Face of the Day – 8.29

Today’s face is Tony Tester.

Face - man with two-tone face

It’s kind of a continuation of yesterday’s kinky hair theme I guess. Tony, his brother Chuck and this guy Phil are Tester, a really fun, loud and raucous band. I first saw them at a bar in Framingham and see them out there from time to time. Since I’m pretty pressed for time today I don’t have much to say.

I will say that what I like about this picture is the half-face thing going on and the colors.

Leave a Reply

