Random Face of the Day

I found my face earlier today but things are pretty busy and I wasn’t able to post. Even this is going to be a rush job I’m afraid. Today’s face is Jonathan Zittrain, one of the most awesomely original people I’ve had the pleasure of meeting.

Face

Jonathan is a professor of law at Harvard Law School and the Kennedy School or Government, a professor of computer science at the Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences AND the cofounder and director of the Berkman Center for Internet and Society. That’s a ton.

I’ve seen him speak at a couple of events at MIT (the photo above is from the Media in Transition 8 conference from May 2013) and at Harvard. He’s smart, entertaining, charismatic, irreverent and a bunch of other adjectives I don’t have time to include.

What this photograph doesn’t show (but perhaps hints at) is that he has a very animated face.

Leave a Reply

