Daily Dozen – Men in Bars

One of the easiest places to photograph strangers is in bars. There are a few reasons for this: first, people may have had a couple of drinks and are more relaxed; second, people are usually there with friends which makes them more comfortable and third, it’s usually a familiar place. When I started I shot almost exclusively in bars but eventually wanted to move beyond shooting in the dark. I still do it and always enjoy myself but am happy to have broadened things a bit. Today’s set features men in bars. Tomorrow, unless something else pops into my head, I will do women.

Face
Face
Faces
Beer Man
Faces
Faces
Face - man sticking out his tongue
Face
Face
Faces
Faces
Faces

One thought on “Daily Dozen – Men in Bars

Leave a Reply

