Daily Dozen – Men at MIT

Yesterday I did women at MIT and said I’d do men at some point and today’s the day. I’m doing it now because I know if I don’t I’ll forget. Hopefully this isn’t too much MIT for everyone!

Face @LeonBlank speaking at #foe5
Faces
Face - Jay Rosen
Faces 860
Faces 894
Face - Deb Roy
Face - Grant McCracken (@Grant27) kicking off the second day of #FoE5
Faces
Face - man speaking and pointing his fingers
Face - smiling man at MIT
Face - a man and his brain
Face - Jonathan Zittrain (@zittrain) at #FoE5

Leave a Reply

