Daily Dozen – Women at MIT

Earlier today I was looking for writing by Martin LaMonica, a reporter I know. He mentioned that he was blogging for the MIT Technology Review and I found a piece he’d done on an event I photographed. It included a photo (not one of mine) of one of the speakers and that made me decide to do a set of women at MIT. Later this week I’ll do men.

emtech MIT 2011-158
Face - smiling woman at MIT
Face - smiling woman at emtech MIT
emtech MIT 2011-163
Face - smiling woman at emtech MIT
Face
Faces
Faces 861
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces

One thought on “Daily Dozen – Women at MIT

Leave a Reply

