Daily Dozen – Women in Hats

I can’t believe I haven’t done this set before because I have millions of pictures of women in hats. Women have a much wider array of hat styles than men do and I’ve tried to show some of those in this set. I don’t have much more to say except that I hope you’ll enjoy the photos. You might notice there are 13, it’s the baker’s dozen bonus!

Faces 380
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Face
Faces
Face - smiling woman in a fox hat
Face - smiling woman with a fur hat
Face
Faces

Leave a Reply

