Daily Dozen – Fun Faced Fellows

I was out today and ran really late in terms of putting today’s set together. A lot of people offered to help come up with the theme for the day but almost everything they suggested was something I’ve done in the past. It’s tough. I decided to look at men with fun faces and to limit myself to the more recent set of 1000faces. I hope you’ll enjoy these 12 men who look like they’re having fun.

Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces

Leave a Reply

