Daily Dozen – Armed Women

On Saturday I went out walking around Boston with some friends. One of the shots I got was a nice looking guy wearing a green tanktop. This morning I thought I’d use it as part of a set of men wearing tank-tops, what with it be so hot out and all. As I went though my photos though I found I didn’t have many shots. What I did find though were lots of women in tank tops, or spagetti straps, halters, etc. As a result, I’ve put together a set of women baring their arms. It seems women are much more likely to bare their arms and shoulders than men. Enjoy!

Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Face
Face
Face
Face - a woman with a bare shoulder

Leave a Reply

