Daily Dozen – Men I’ve Worked with Over the Years

The other day I did a set of women I worked with, today I decided to turn things around and look at some of the men I’ve worked with over the years. As I mentioned in the other set, my work has meant most of my colleagues have been men and my interest in photographing faces is a fairly new phenomenon so the pool of images available to me is limited. That said, I was easily able to find 12 photographs. As I think about it, I do have a history of photography faces that predates this project. Digging up and scanning some of those photos might be a project for some weekend this summer. In any case, here are 12 men I’ve worked with over the years.

working late 4
Faces 43
Faces 51
Faces 55
Faces 583
Faces 599
Faces 818
Faces 907
Faces
Face
Face
Faces

Leave a Reply

