Daily Dozen – Fellows with Freckled Faces

One hopes to learn something new or novel every day. Most days I’m fortunate for that to be the case. Often, when I sit down to put together the day’s Daily Dozen I notice something I hadn’t realized in the past. Today was no different. On Saturday I was at a graduation party and met several new people. One was a man with freckles and I decided that today’s set would be of freckle-faced men. What I learned as I put it together is that more women appear to have freckles than men. When I put together a set of women with freckles it was easy to find a dozen. Today’s was much tougher. Sure, I was able to find 12 but there was little margin for error.

Faces
Faces 581
Faces 629
Faces 660
Faces 717
Faces
Faces
Faces
Face
Faces
Faces
Faces

Leave a Reply

