Daily Dozen – Women after midnight

It’s safe to say I’m something of a night owl. I don’t know what it is but I’m always ready for fun long after the sun goes down. Why just today I found myself getting in in the wee hours so when it was time to think about today’s Daily Dozen late night popped into my head. I started tagging men and women that’s I photographed after midnight (to the best of my recollection – and using Flickr’s calendar view). Hope you enjoy them – and that you try to stay up and out late too some times. Sorry about missing yesterday’s set, I was traveling and the day got away from me.

Face - smiling woman with a pierced nose and lots of ear piercings
Face - swooning fan
Zee Avi at Great Scott
Beats Antique - gasmask
Face
Faces
Faces
Debbie Harry
Faces 56
Faces 324
Faces 250
Faces 902

Leave a Reply

