Daily Dozen – Men with Sticks in Their Hands

Taking pictures of bands is a lot of fun. I love getting right up in front where it’s the loudest and shooting. Whenever I go back and look at my shots though I notice how rare it is to get drummers. They’re at the back of the stage and usually hidden behind their stuff. Today I decided to focus on drummers. I don’t have a ton of shots but I do have a dozen and here they are. Enjoy.

Zee Avi at Great Scott

Beats Antique
Beats Antique
Beats Antique
Jonathan Richman
Tabby's Fundraiser
Faces
Drumming
Tabby's Fundraiser
@ the Chicken Bone
I.A.P.O.A. Pipe & Drums

Leave a Reply

