Daily Dozen – Women Who Dole Out Drinks

Most of the women in this set are bartenders but there are a couple who are waitresses at bars. My wife and I go to Legal Seafood pretty regularly and one of the bartenders is a big reason why. It’s funny but there’s no picture of her in this set. Maybe we’ll stop by tonight and I’ll see if I can’t get one. If I do many I’ll add it to this set, but in the meantime, enjoy!

Faces
Faces
Face
Face
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces 52
Faces

Leave a Reply

