Daily Dozen – Ladies in Red

I was kind of surprised to see I hadn’t already done a set of women in red but it doesn’t seem like I have. It gets tough over time to remember all of the Daily Dozen sets. Pintrist has been really helpful. I can see all of the sets and figure out which ones I either haven’t done or haven’t done in a while. At some point I know I will repeat themes but I’m trying to make sure I don’t reuse the same photos too often. It gets tricky. I do have an evolving system that’s working pretty well. Going back and doing it retroactively is pretty time-consuming though. Such is life.

As I was saying, it was a bit odd that I hadn’t done a set of women in red. There are sets of women with red lipstick, men in red shirts, men with red hair and women with red hair. It’s a good color and I’m glad I’ve finally posted it. Enjoy.

Faces
Face - Lynette Correa (@cc4kidz)
Face
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces 789
Faces 762
Face - smiling woman with blue eyes and a red top

One thought on “Daily Dozen – Ladies in Red

Leave a Reply

