Daily Dozen – Dogs

Today’s set was going to be people with things – phones, bottles, harmonicas, etc. – but as I was putting the set together I noticed I had a number of pictures of people and dogs. Or even just dogs by themselves and decided to do that instead. Since I was a kid I’ve always had a dog or two. Sure, there were a couple of sorry windows here and there when that wasn’t the case but they’ve thankfully been few and far between. Here are a dozen dogs I hope you’ll enjoy.

Face - Moon, our Australian Shepard with one blue eye
Face - Jordan, the Methuselah dog
Faces
Face - dog with stylish hair
Faces
dying dog
faces 640
Faces
behind bars
Wendy
cowering fielder
Lotta Fountain

Leave a Reply

