Daily Dozen – Women Who Make Me Smile

It’s raining again here in Boston. Boo. Most of the time I don’t notice the weather. This is because – sadly – on most days I spend only about 30 seconds outside. This is not an exaggeration. I walk from my car to my office. It’s about 20 yards. Even though I don’t get out much, a few days of gray skies and rain begins to wear. To counter the gloomy mood caused by the clouds I decided to do a set of women who make me smile. Some of them – like my wonderful wife Wendy – I get to see every day. Others are people I see only every once in a while; but when I do they brighten my day. I hope they’ll brighten your day too.

Faces
Faces 613
Face
Faces
Faces
Faces
Face
Faces 802
Faces
Faces
Faces
Face - Chesley on her 30th birthday

Now a word in closing. If you’re picture ISN’T in today’s set, please, don’t take it personally. I have only 12 images to work with and there are way more than 12 women who can brighten my day – and a bunch of men too!

Leave a Reply

