Daily Dozen – Pick the Siblings!

This morning I was thinking about the day’s photos and was wondering how many shots of siblings I might have. As I ran through it in my head I was able to come up with at least eight without any problem. I was pretty excited about it but then realized, “oh, today is Tuesday, I do mixed sets on Wednesdays.” But thinking about it some more I realized this was simply an arbitrary rule I had created and decided to bypass it and do what I wanted. That’s what you see here.

There are 12 photos – six sets of siblings. Can you make the right connections? Who is related to whom? I’ve numbered the photos to make it easier. Anyone who gets it right will win a yet to be determined but still fantastic prize!

Happy Guessing!

Faces
1.

Faces
2.

Faces
3.

Faces
4.

Faces
5.

Face - maniacal singer
6.

Face
7.

Faces
8.

Face
9.

Face
10.

Faces
11.

Faces 855
12.

Leave a Reply

