Daily Dozen – Big Smiles, Fellas, Big Smiles

One thing I’ve notice in looking at people’s pictures is that men are much more reserved in their smiles than women. I have plenty of pictures of women with great big cheek popping, eye squinting grins than I do men. Men smile, sure they do, but often it’s much more subtle. Sometime I should see what the ratio of big smiles is between men and women. Who am I kidding though?

This morning I went through 1000faces 2 looking for men with big smiles and did find 12 to share with everyone. Guys, the next time someone asks to take your picture, don’t hold back!

Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces

2 thoughts on “Daily Dozen – Big Smiles, Fellas, Big Smiles

Leave a Reply

