Daily Dozen – Cheek to Cheek

It’s Wednesday which means a mix of men and women’s photographs. I’ve decided for the second week in a row to use pictures of people together. As I was looking through my photographs I noticed how often people squish their faces together with a friend when having their picture taken and so decided to do a set of people posing cheek-to-cheek. It put the song “Cheek to Cheek” into my head.

I struggled for a while to get the new Spotify Play Button to work on here but I had not joy whatsoever and I have too much on my plate to keep fooling with it. Bummer. In any case, I hope you’ll love today’s Daily Dozen!

Boneoke - 8/6
Wednesday night in Framingham
People Together
People Together
People Together
People Together
People Together
People Together
People together
People Together
Couple
Faces

Leave a Reply

