Daily Dozen – Men with Round Chins

I was looking at faces, thinking about today’s set, and noticed something about chins. There are three types of chins: round, square and triangular. Perhaps there are more, and there are certainly hybrids but if you look at most people’s faces you’ll see that I’m right. I’m so right that it was easy for me to find way more than 12 photos of men with round chins in 1000faces 2 alone! So that’s what I’ve done. I’ve gather 12 men with round chins for you today. Maybe another time I’ll do women with round chins, or men with square chins, or some other random combination of gender and chin shape. Until I do though, you’ve got these. I hope you’ll enjoy them!

Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces

2 thoughts on “Daily Dozen – Men with Round Chins

Leave a Reply

