Daily Dozen – Men and Women (Friends and Family)

Today I thought I’d try something different. The focus is still on faces but rather than limiting myself to one face in each picture I’ve decided to double the fun and show photos of people together. It’s not my usual thing but often people will ask if they can have their picture taken with a friend before I can take their pictures by themselves. I’m fine with that. Here is a set of men and women together. The people in these pictures are not boyfriend/girlfriend but friends or family. I hope you enjoy them.

People Together
People Together
People Together
People Together
People Together
people together
People Together
People Together
People Together
People Together
People Together
People Together - Sister and Brother

Leave a Reply

