Daily Dozen – Women and Purple

At some point I should try to index all my photos by the color of clothing and accessories. It would be interesting to see if they change over time. I’ve already done a few color sets and today I decided to go with purple. The main reason is the first photo. Her name is Wendy and she’s a stylist in Boston. I think she looks just terrific and wanted to find a way to share her picture with everyone.

Face - fantastic woman with purple hair and jacket
The Donnas
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Face - my lovely wife Wendy
Faces
Face
Face - smiling woman in purple
Face

Leave a Reply

