Daily Dozen – Green Means Go!

It’s Wednesday, which means a set that includes women and men. In some ways it’s the trickiest day of the week since it isn’t always easy to find common denominators (not that it’s that hard either). For some reason green popped into my head today and so I sent with it. I’ve done green eyes in the past but today’s set features men and women wearing green clothing or hats. Finding a dozen was a breeze. Winnowing them down was a bigger challenge.

Here in Boston it would be easy to fall back on photos of people wearing Celtics gear but I didn’t take that route. No, I went through to find people who were wearing green in non-sports related ways. I hope you enjoy the fruits of my efforts.

Faces
Face - Sarah Banet-Weiser speaking at #FoE5
Face
Face
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Sheila and balloons

Leave a Reply

