Daily Dozen – Shady Ladies

Some times it’s tough to come up with a theme. I was worried that was going to be the case today. Thank goodness it wasn’t! I knew today’s set would need to feature women (I have a difficult calculus of gender equality that I can’t really explain) but what would it be? I was thinking triangles to start with but suddenly found myself looking at shadows and decided to do enshadowed faces. I know it isn’t a word but it’s exactly what I was thinking about while I chose which photographs to share. I hope you’ll love them as much as I do. Let me know what you think.

Faces
Faces 475
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Face
Face - Beats Antique
Face- @NadineSB of @D2NHeels
Face - smiling woman
Face - smiling woman in purple

Leave a Reply

