Daily Dozen – Just a Bit of Blue

In keeping with the color theme from earlier this week, I looked for the next color that struck me as I scanned my photos and it was blue that carried the day. When I put the yellow set together I included photos with yellow in the background. This time I’ve only included photos where blue is included based on the subject wearing it in some way. I don’t think it matters but thought it was worth noting. I hope that if you’re blue today these blues will help chase them away.

Face - man with glasses
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces 848
Faces 473
Face- @jeanhammond of PHP Associates

Leave a Reply

