Daily Dozen – Women in the Daytime in the Great Outdoors

I was talking to my father last night and he was wondering if I only took pictures at night. It’s true that a lot of the photos I take are either at night or indoors but certainly not all of them. And to prove my point I’ve put together today’s set of women out and about during the day. Hopefully you’ll enjoy them.

Faces 472
Faces 439
Faces 311
Faces 372
Faces 259
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Face - smiling woman with blue eyes
Face - Chesley on her 30th birthday
Face - smiling woman with blue eyes and a red top

Leave a Reply

