Daily Dozen – Eyes Wide Closed

I have a couple of posts I need to do today. The Daily Dozen of course but also the preview for next week’s WebInno. That’s going to take a while, what with all the other things I need to do today; but the Daily Dozen, I can’t close my eyes to the responsibility for posting that! And closed eyes is the theme for today’s set. You’ll see 12 people with their eyes shut.

There are several different ways people close their eyes. They might shut them tight to block out the sun, close them slightly to look coy or have them shut as they seem to reflect or relax or enjoy themselves. There are examples of each below and I hope you’ll enjoy them.

Faces
Faces
Faces 653
Faces 697
Faces 681
Faces
Faces
Faces
My Camera is Broken
Faces
Faces
Faces

Leave a Reply

