Daily Dozen – Women in New York at Night

I had big plans for today’s Daily Dozen. It was going to be Hollywood focused and I was sure it would be a big hit. It’s not like I’m a paparazzi or something with shots of stars and celebrities but going through my photos I have directors, composers and reporters who cover Hollywood. I know that doesn’t really get people’s blood flowing though now does it. I also realized that many of those photographs were never tagged – or even uploaded to Flickr – and that they go back some five years. Too hard a task for a busy person like me!

So instead I’ve taken the easy route. Thursday’s set of men on the street of New York at night + Friday’s set of women in Kendall Square = today’s collection of women on the streets of New York at night. I *do* have some other sets in mind for this week, one or two that I’m really looking forward to. As always though, if you have an idea for a set let me know, I’m all ears . . .

Faces
Faces
Faces 44
Faces
Face
Face
Face
Face
Faces 52
Face
Face
Face

Leave a Reply

