Daily Dozen – Unusualeyes

I’m running late. I was in New York having a good time and drove back to Boston today. Deciding on a set is always tricky and with limited time it wasn’t easy. There are a few photos that I have that I haven’t been able to categorize. Today I decided to go with unusual eyes. Not fantastically beautiful ones (I’ll get to that set at some point) but kind of odd ones. Here are a dozen that stood out for one reason or another. Enjoy.

Faces 678
Face
Faces 842
Faces
Faces 882
Faces 331
Faces
Faces
Faces 285
Faces
My Camera is Broken
Face

Leave a Reply

