Daily Dozen – First Photos of Familiar Faces

Most of the few thousand people I’ve photographed I’ve photographed only once. But there are some people – lots really – who I’ve photographed many times. Some of them are family and some are friends. Some are people I met by asking if I could take their photographs and whom have become fast friends. Here are 12 first photos of people I’ve ended up photographing many times over the years.

Faces
Faces 33
Faces 40
Faces 57
Faces 188
Faces 15
Faces 214
Faces 218
Faces 224
Faces 270
Faces 263
Faces 361

Leave a Reply

