Daily Dozen – Women Scarfing it Up

It’s January here in New England – though you wouldn’t know it by the weather – and that means people have broken out their winter wear. Hats, gloves, big jackets and scarfs. Hats and scarfs are the fun elements of the cold-weather ensamble and really show a lot of variety. Scarfs are the focus today. They can be worn year round, dressed up or down, worn by men or by women, be hand made or store bought and really come in a giant range of styles. This set includes only women but I suspect I have plenty of men wearing scarfs as well. I probably have four or five myself. How about you? Do you have a selection of scarfs? Do you wear them often? Here are a dozen people who do.

Face
Faces
Face
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces 386
Face

5 thoughts on “Daily Dozen – Women Scarfing it Up

    • I’ll probably do that one in a little while. I try to do some of just men, some of just women and some that include both. When I started looking for scarf photos I found I had a lot more women than men but I’ll dig around more to balance things.

Leave a Reply

