Daily Dozen – The Eye(brows) Have It

I know I’m pretty inconsistent with this series, but yesterday’s absence was now simply my being lazy. Like plenty of people, I’m concerned with SOPA and decided not to post any of my usual content. It’s back to business as usual today though.

A few days ago someone suggested I do a set of people with raised eyebrows. It seemed like a good idea so I went off looking for a dozen examples in my photos. Unfortunately, I couldn’t find a dozen. What I did find though were plenty of examples of faces where the eyebrows played more than a bit part. Maybe it’s the fact that I’m a guy fully into middle age that doesn’t think much about his own eyebrows, but I don’t think much about other people’s eyebrows either. That’s one of the things I really enjoy about 1000faces and the Daily Dozen. They both give me an opportunity to find new ways to appreciate just how wonderful we all are. I think people look amazing. Sometimes that amazingness is right there and easy to see and understand. Other times it’s more subtle. Either way, I love it and hope you do too.

Faces 879
Faces 493
Faces 417
Faces 317
Faces
Faces
emtech MIT 2011-151
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces 906

Leave a Reply

