Daily Dozen – Speakers

I’m very lucky. Years ago I got connected with MIT by chance and that has led to a number of cool opportunities for me to take photographs of some very smart and interesting people. The Communication Forum, Media in Transition and most recently the Emerging Technology conference are all events that my camera has taken me too. Here are some shots of speakers I’ve taken over the years.

Faces 886
Abderrahmane Sissako

Faces 757
Johanna Blakley

Faces 6
Kevin Rose

Faces
David Carr

Faces
Johanna Drucker

Faces
Abrahm Lustgarten

Faces
Amber Frid-Jimenez

Faces
Rosalind Williams

Faces
Andrea Pitzer

Faces
Tom Pettit

Faces
Juan Williams

Face
Sherry Turkle

Leave a Reply

