Daily Dozen – Tilt!

First, I feel terrible that I didn’t post yesterday. It’s the first time since I started that I haven’t posted. Boo me. But . . . today is a new day!

One thing I’ve noticed as I’ve looked at the thousands of face photos is the number of people who tilt their heads in photographs. I can’t figure it out. Does anyone have any ideas? If you do let me know. I’m stumped.

Face - @jendeang - smiling woman on her way into #fenwaypark

Face

Face

Face

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Leave a Reply

