Daily Dozen – To Dye For

When I did receding hairlines the other day I had to be careful to be sure it really was a receding hairline. That goes double for today’s set of people with dyed (or bleached) hair. I noticed a few sets ago that very few women have gray hair – which made me think that they must be dying their hair. But can I be absolutely sure? Do I want to face the consequences of saying someone has dyed with out proof? The answer in both cases is “no.” I think you’ll agree though that in the photographs I’ve selected there can be little question.

Faces 180

faces 921

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Face

Face - Redheaded Shoe Savior

Leave a Reply

