Daily Dozen – My Darling Wife Wendy

I think it’s pretty safe to say I’ve taken more pictures of my wife Wendy than I have of most anyone else. She’s not always very crazy about me taking her picture so there aren’t as many as I wish there were. This set is really only the tip of the iceberg. We met in 1984 and got married in 1989 so many of the pictures aren’t digital. Here are some of my favorites from recent years (and one from a long, long time ago . . .).

Face - my lovely wife Wendy

Face

Face

Faces 3

Faces 805

faces 619

Face

Faces 625

Faces 584

Faces

Faces

1984

I’m crazy about her.

3 thoughts on “Daily Dozen – My Darling Wife Wendy

  1. WOW! What a charming bride you have in Wendy. We have a wonderful daughter-in-law in her. We look forward to seeing you both, and the children, next week. Be well, son Namaste Mom & Dad Conti

Leave a Reply

