Fresh Faces 25 – Bald Men

It’s been six months since I posted a Fresh Faces update. That’s way too long and really lame. I haven’t been idle in that time. In fact, I’ve taken several thousand photographs and posted more than 200 to my 1000faces 3 set on Flickr. For some reason – mostly that I’ve been busy with work and other projects – I haven’t made the time to post here. Obviously I’m not going to try to post all 200+ images, and nor am I going to go through all of them choosing random photographs to include.

Instead, I’ve decided on a theme. There are plenty of potential groupings I can do of the faces – by gender, age, geography, etc. – and over the next few weeks I’ll try out a number of them. Today though you’ll find a set of photographs of bald men. For some reason these pictures are pretty popular so I’ll group them together. Not all of them of course but enough to make a credible set. I hope you enjoy them. Let me know if there’s a grouping you’d like to see.

Faces

Faces

Face

Face

Face

Face

Face

Face

Face - the round red head of a glassblower turned bartender

Faces

Face - bald man smiling

Face - @byucatonis - CEO of GoodTwo

Again, hope you enjoy these bald-pated fellows – and do let me know if there’s another set of photos that you’d like to see.

One thought on “Fresh Faces 25 – Bald Men

Leave a Reply

