Fresh Faces 24

Sometimes I do a terrible job of remembering to post these face collections. I don’t know why because I really like them – but I haven’t done it in months and that’s not good. It isn’t good for a couple of reasons. First it means I’ve deprived people of plenty of fine faces. Second it means I have a ton of photos to deal with and that’s kind of a pain. This set is interesting to be because they span the loss of my old Digital Rebel and my starting to use my new T2i. I’ve had the new camera for a few months now and I’m still getting used to it. At some point things will stabilize but for the moment the faces are in flux. Having lost my flash as well I’ve been taking most of them with natural light. That’s been cool but it has drawbacks as well.

I’ll stop going on. Here are the faces:

Face
Face
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Face
Jonathan Richman
Face
Face

Well that’s all of them (not all of them – you can see ALL of them on Flickr). I need to write on the blackboard “I won’t wait four months to post my next Fresh Faces set” a thousand times or something . . .

Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

