Fresh Faces 20

In the past few weeks I’ve picked up the pace on photographing people again. Yay! Not at the rate I once was but certainly faster than I have been over the past several months. And I expect that’s only going to continue as the Fall event season gets under way. Over the past several weeks I shot at WebInno and a party at 1781 Comm.

Here are the recent faces. You’ll see some familiar favorites as well as some new ones.

Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces

Well, there they are. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. More to come!

One thought on “Fresh Faces 20

  1. Samuel D. Conti says:

    Hello Gov’
    Some interesting pics here. Among the freshest faces is that of the last woman pictured. She looks fresh, indeed. Be well Namaste D

Leave a Reply

