Fresh Faces 19

I hate how slowly I’m adding faces these days. Totally hate it. But I’m still working and the faces I’m getting are still great. I can’t imagine ever getting sick of meeting people and taking their pictures. It’s just too much fun. Here are the latest set – all taken over the past couple of months. Enjoy!

Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces

If you’re around Boston and would like me to take your picture for an avatar/profile pic let me know. More likely than not I’d be happy to do it.

Leave a Reply

