Fresh Faces 18

A few months ago now I made a very stupid decision. I’m not going to go into the details but the result is that I curtailed my photography a bit. That hiatus has been a good thing. It’s allowed me to focus on some other areas and to think about new subjects for my photography. In the end there might be a silver lining to what was certainly a dark cloud.

With that overly mysterious intro out of the way, I DO have some new faces to share. These are all from 2010 and I hope you’ll find a few in here that you enjoy. As always, let me know if you have an event coming up that you’d like to have captured.

Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces
Faces

2 thoughts on “Fresh Faces 18

  1. Samuel D. Conti says:

    Hello Greg,

    It appears to me that your photographic technique continues to improve, and significantly at that. In my opinion, the images are technically superior to your work in the past. Moreover, with refinement in the image-making process you have demonstrated your ability to more closely capture and render character of those depicted. This, as you well know, is a vital element in the photographic art of this type. Keep going in this direction. Be well SDC

Leave a Reply

