Fresh Faces 17

We’re six weeks into 2010. I’m still out of work and I am *just* getting around to posting some of the great faces I’ve seen so far this year. I started this in March of 2007 so I’d getting close to the two year mark – hard to believe. I’m also getting close to 2,000 photographs. I really want to find a way to exhibit some number of them. Individually I think many of these faces are fantastic – but when you can see them together, especially if you can see them large – it is amazing. If anyone has any ideas, connections or a desire to help don’t keep it to yourself!

On to the faces!

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

Faces

As always, if you’re having an event and want the faces of the people who were there let me know and I’ll see if I can make it.

One thought on “Fresh Faces 17

Leave a Reply

