Fresh Faces 12

How goes it face fans? I’ve had a few extra productive weeks lately – between WebInno, the Chicken Bone, an awesome house party, IMS09 and MIT I’ve had a lot of opportunities to photograph people. I’ve also been hearing from people about how much they like the project. That warms the cockles of my heart . . .

Here are selections from these recent events. Of course if want to see them all check them out on Flickr.






















And don’t forget, I love to shoot so let me know if you’re looking for a photographer.

Leave a Reply

