Fresh Faces 7

It’s been a late week surge in faces – but there have been some great ones this week. Not only at my usual stomping grounds but elsewhere around Boston. (Not that you’ll see many of them just yet, but trust me, they’re there.)

Here are a few I liked a lot:





I’m constantly curious about what people find appealing or attractive in a face. I have a hard time describing it myself but I know it when I see it. If anyone would care to share their opinions I”d be happy to hear from you.

2 thoughts on “Fresh Faces 7

  1. cool, varied set of faces Greg! – I think what we find attractive in others is varied – might be a perception of intelligence or warmth or strength or something else entirely. I do think it’s all about a person’s expression, though, which is why I like your focus on faces.

Leave a Reply

