Fresh Faces 3

My birthday is June 9th so I decided to have some people over this weekend. And people over means pictures. I ended up going out as well and so got photos in a couple of places – my house, the Chicken Bone and at a party. I managed to get some photos for 1000faces and others for People Together.

One of the things I’ve discovered in working on the 1000faces project is that my sense of attractive differs from that of many people I know. I’m constantly surprised by the photos I think will be really popular (and then aren’t) vs the ones I think are fine but then turn out to be super popular. I’ll be doing something around that soon I think. If you have a chance, I’d love to hear what you think is attractive.

Here are the photos:

Leave a Reply

