One Face for Thursday and a New Project

Just one face yesterday, but a nice one I think:

I got a comment from Essygie – whose photos and poetry I enjoy – suggesting that I maybe do some shots with multiple faces. Now this is something I used to do. But then I got confused. When I was working on the first 1000 faces how would I count them? One didn’t seem right but having to keep track of multiple faces – what a pain that would be. . . So I took all the multiple faces out. To share these people I’ve created a new set – People Together – that shows people together (clever title eh?). I was pretty surprised when I started going through all my pictures to find I only had around 100. I do have more that I’ve never posted though. I guess I’ll start working on that this weekend. Here are a few People Together:

2 thoughts on “One Face for Thursday and a New Project

Leave a Reply

