Starting Over

I really wasn’t sure what I’d do when I hit 1000 faces. I knew I wanted to keep going but wasn’t sure about when I’d start or how I would cope with it. More than a few people asked me how I was going to handle being done with my project. Guess what? I am not done – I took an extremely short hiatus but got straight back into it. It’s because I find faces so wonderful. Why should I stop looking at them through my camera? I like sitting down to a big collection of photographs and sorting through them and thinking about processing them and making them look (more or less) how I’d like them to look.

Here are a few samples of the next 1000 faces:

2 thoughts on “Starting Over

Leave a Reply

