Flickr Imports on Facebook

I’ve been looking for an easy way to share my Flickr photos on Facebook for a while. It led me to FriendFeed – which world only intermittently and also had the added annoying benefit of multiple postings (which I’m sure was just me misconfiguring the thing). There were (and are) a bunch of Flickr widgets as well but they confined my images.

Today I put on Flickr Imports for Facebook and tried it out. It seems to work fine but I have a couple of issues with it. First, it doesn’t link to Flickr (which since it’s an import tool shouldn’t be surprising) and second, it doesn’t give the option of viewing the full size image. I guess it is what it is.

Does anyone have other suggestions?

Leave a Reply

