Do as I do, not as I say

I haven’t written in ages because I’ve been rethinking what and how I want to be using my various sites and accounts. I had been enjoying writing about social media and whatnot but who wants to read it? Not me. What I want to be focused on, rather than writing about social media, is doing social media. I’m much more interested in taking photographs, making videos and being an active member of the communities that matter to me – Facebook, twitter, etc.

So rather than writing and saying, I am going to keep creating and sharing.

[tags]gregpc, social media, content, commentary, photography, video[/tags]

Leave a Reply

