Paper Hats

Today is a day for paper hats. I was on my way to work this morning and realized I’d forgotten my hat. My head was cold. What could I do? The answer was simple: make a paper hat. As soon as I got to work that’s just what I did.

Paper Hat

The result was stunning. I am so happy with my hat – and I want other people to be happy too – that I’ve created a new Flickr group dedicated to paper hats. Take a second today and do something fun. Make yourself a paper hat and post a pic. You’ll feel better, trust me.

2 thoughts on “Paper Hats

  1. Thanks John – I’ve been enjoying mine and the unexpected enthusiasm other people have had for Paper Hat. At WebInno on Tuesday I was surprised by how many people asked if they were part of some campaign or if I was looking for funding. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

